Yhteystiedot

Myynti

Sauli Luhtaniemi
Spigot Tyyliturva -myyjä
050 5640 449
sauli.luhtaniemi@spigot.fi
Juha Yli-Pelkonen
Spigot Tyyliturva -myyjä
040 6853 952

Suunnittelu

Seppo Kukko
Suunnittelujohtaja, LVI-suunnittelija
040 7258 500
seppo.kukko@spigot.fi
Otto Kantola
Sähkösuunnittelija
050 3710191
otto.kantola@spigot.fi

Työnjohto

Juuso Huhtala
Työpäällikkö
050 4137 555
juuso.huhtala@spigot.fi
Perttu Huhtala
Työpäällikkö
050 4364 334
perttu.huhtala@spigot.fi
Ari Sovero
Työpäällikkö
050 4063 336
ari.sovero@spigot.fi

Hallinto

Olli Huhtala
Toimitusjohtaja
040 7252 280
olli.huhtala@spigot.fi
Matti Pulkkinen
Liiketoimintajohtaja
050 3755 711
matti.pulkkinen@spigot.fi

Spigot Oy

Y-tunnus: 2270570-6

Käyntiosoite

Koskelontie 14 C 13,
02920 Espoo
Katso kartalla
asiakaspalvelu@spigot.fi

Laskutusosoitteet:

Verkkolaskutusosoite
003722705706
Operaattori
Maventa (003721291126)

Paperilaskut
Spigot Oy
22705706
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan